

Republic of the Philippines Department of Finance

INSURANCE COMMISSION

1071 United Nations Avenue Manila



OFFICE ORDER NO. 2022- 136 17 October 2022

SUBJECT: AUTHORITY TO ASSUME POSITION

The following are hereby appointed to the position indicated opposite their names effective upon their assumption to duty:

Name

Position/Item Number/Pay Grade/Status/Station

1. ATTY. MARK DANN S. LAYGO

IC Attorney II

IC-ATY2-3-2014/ PG 14

Permanent

Regulation, Enforcement and Prosecution

Division

2. MR. EMUELSON S. ERCE

IC Insurance Specialist I

IC-INS1-16-2012/ PG 7

Permanent

Conservatorship, Receivership and

Liquidation Division

3. MS. MURIEL A. BACOLOD

IC Division Manager

IC-DM-28-2018/ PG 15

Permanent

Health Maintenance Organizations

Division

4. MR. LUCKY ACE P. VILLANUEVA

IC Supervising Insurance Specialist

IC-SVIS-8-2012/ PG 13

Permanent

Health Maintenance Organizations

Division

They shall report to their respective superiors for the deals of their new assignments.

All concerned shall be guided accordingly.

DENNIS B. FUNA

Insurance Commissioner

CL:

All IC Personnel

201 File