

Republic of the Philippines Department of Finance **INSURANCE COMMISSION** 1071 United Nations Avenue Manila



# OFFICE ORDER NO. 2022-<u>011</u> <u>15</u> February 2022

## Subject: Reconstitution of the Insurance Commission Gender and Development Focal Point System Technical Working Group

In the interest and exigency of the service and in compliance with Philippine Commission on Women Memorandum Circular No. 2011-01 issued on 21 October 2011, Office Order No. 2019-421 dated 21 November 2019 is hereby amended designating **MS. CEZ MARTINA C. BANDOQUILLO**, Officer-in-Charge (OIC) of the Human Resource Division (HRD), as **Member of the Insurance Commission Gender and Development Focal Point System (IC GADFPS) Executive Committee (ExeCom)**, vice Atty. April Gwen T. Marquez, Officer-in-Charge of the Compliance and Monitoring Division and Legislative Liaison Officer of the Office of the Insurance Commission.

Moreover, the IC GADFPS Technical Working Group (TWG) is hereby reconstituted as follows:

### Over-All TWG Head: CHANTAL MAE V. SIMON

### Sub-Committee on Capacity Building and Knowledge Management

- 1. MAESIE ANN P. BERTUMEN (Head)
- 2. AMOR G. FAT
- 3. MARIA TERESA C. ABSALON
- 4. ALLAN M. ABELLA
- 5. ANDRE DOMINIC A. ESMERO
- 6. BEA DEBBIE M. ESTRELLA (new member)
- 7. DIANNE PATRIZ L. DE GUZMAN (new member)

#### Sub-Committee on Gender Mainstreaming and Project Attribution

- 1. RAFAELLE LUIGI E. DATO (Head)
- 2. CONCHITA M. CAMBANGAY
- 3. SOPHIA NICOLE R. JAVAL (new member)
- 4. FRANCES ANNE A. CASTILLO (new member)
- 5. JOHN LESTER C. LANTIN (new member)
- 6. BEATRICE R. OBAL (new member)
- 7. CHERIE ANN R. SAMALA

#### Sub-Committee on Planning and Secretariat

- 1. MARIANNE V. SUPETRAN (New Head)
- 2. WILMA Z. CONDE

- 3. MA. ALYSSA CRISELLE S. VALIÑA
- 4. HOWARD BHONG A. CATUBAY
- 5. JENINA ROUSSEL A. VERGARA
- 6. SHIENA ZAIRA B. CANLAS (new member)
- 7. DIANNE TRICIA M. INIEGO (new member)
- 8. JOLYN MAE C. CORDERO (new member)
- 9. JUSTIN J. BUENAVENTURA
- 10. REY G. GANNABAN

The new head and members of the Sub-Committees shall serve the unexpired term until 21 November 2022.

All provisions of the Office Order No. 2019-421 dated 21 November 2019 and 2021-119 dated 17 December 2021 shall remain in effect.

All other issuances inconsistent herewith are hereby deemed superseded, revoked, or revised accordingly.

This Office Order shall take effect immediately.

All concerned should be guided accordingly.

DENNIS B. FUNA Insurance Commissioner

MSSG/HRD/BDME/LLA/CMCB/EHB